Contact Details

Phone: 07 348 3687
Email: office@kaitao.school.nz
Address: 30 Bell Road, Kaitao, Rotorua 3010
Postal Address: PO Box 8003, Western Heights, Rotorua 3015

Staff Contacts

PrincipalPhil Palfreypalfreyp@kaitao.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalAdrian Firminfirmina@kaitao.school.nz
Assistant Principal/SENCoRenee Holt

holtr@kaitao.school.nz or senco@kaitao.school.nz

Learning Support CoOrdinatorCarey Bennett

lsc@kaitao.school.nz

Principal’s PAKaren Bedingfieldbedingfieldk@kaitao.school.nz
Office Manager & AccountsPaula Broad

broadp@kaitao.school.nz or accounts@kaitao.school.nz

ReceptionistKelsey Papunipapunik@kaitao.school.nz
Maunga Team LeaderVali Tuielutuieluv@kaitao.school.nz
Moana Team LeaderWhaea Franceswharerahif@kaitao.school.nz
Ngahere Team LeaderMr Eeunsons@kaitao.school.nz
Sports CoOrdinatorShannon Brakebrakes@kaitao.school.nz
Sports AssistantPani Taipetisports@kaitao.school.nz
LibraryKim Meelkermeelkerk@kaitao.school.nz
SWiSAiden Ingramaiden.ingram@fwn.org.nz
Director of International StudentsFiona Zhaointstudents@kaitao.school.nz
Homestay CoOrdinatorFiona Zhaointstudents@kaitao.school.nz

General Enquiry Form

Teaching Staff

Room 1Whaea Franceswharerahif@kaitao.school.nz
Room 2Whaea Karaiasonak@kaitao.school.nz
Room 3Whaea Carolsieversc@kaitao.school.nz
Room 4Whaea Dashahowell-emeryd@kaitao.school.nz
Room 5Whaea Chrissiestevensonc@kaitao.school.nz
Room 6Whaea Debmitchelld@kaitao.school.nz
Room 7Whaea Valituielav@kaitao.school.nz
Room 8Matua Tamatibryerst@kaitao.school.nz
Room 9Whaea Jhanabrashj@kaitao.school.nz
Room 10Whaea Briarspanbroekb@kaitao.school.nz
Room 11Matua Stepheneunsons@kaitao.school.nz
Room 12Whaea Starzberryn@kaitao.school.nz
Room 13Whaea Chrisbashfordc@kaitao.school.nz
ExotechMatua Peterbootp@kaitao.school.nz
Food TechWhaea Shannonbrakes@kaitao.school.nz
ArtWhaea Wendystaffordw@kaitao.school.nz
Hard MaterialsWhaea Reganconnorr@kaitao.school.nz