Contact Details

Phone: 07 348 3687
Email: office@kaitao.school.nz
Address: 30 Bell Road, Kaitao, Rotorua 3010
Postal Address: PO Box 8003, Western Heights, Rotorua 3015

Staff Contacts

PrincipalPhil Palfreypalfreyp@kaitao.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalDebbie Holmesholmesd@kaitao.school.nz
Assistant Principal/SENCoRenee Holt

holtr@kaitao.school.nz

senco@kaitao.school.nz

Learning Support CoOrdinatorCarey Bennett

lsc@kaitao.school.nz

Principal’s PAKaren Bedingfieldbedingfieldk@kaitao.school.nz
Office Manager & AccountsPaula Broadbroadp@kaitao.school.nz
ReceptionistKelsey Papunipapunik@kaitao.school.nz
Maunga Team LeaderVali Tuielutuieluv@kaitao.school.nz
Moana Team LeaderWhaea Franceswharerahif@kaitao.school.nz
Ngahere Team LeaderWhaea Leoniefrenchl@kaitao.school.nz
Sports CoOrdinatorDjuan Ruland-Umataruland-umatad@kaitao.school.nz
Sports AssistantPani Taipetisports@kaitao.school.nz
LibraryShaun Kapuakapuas@kaitao.school.nzlewisk@kaitao.school.nz
SWiSTBC 
Director of International StudentsFiona Zhaointstudents@kaitao.school.nz
Homestay CoOrdinatorFiona Zhaointstudents@kaitao.school.nz

General Enquiry Form

Close Menu