Contact Details

Phone: 07 348 3687
Fax: 07 347 1740
Email: office@kaitao.school.nz
Address: 30 Bell Road, Kaitao, Rotorua 3010
Postal Address: Bell Road, PO Box 8003, Western Heights, Rotorua 3015

Staff Contacts

PrincipalPhil Palfreypalfreyp@kaitao.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalDebbie Holmesholmesd@kaitao.school.nz
Principal’s PAKaren Bedingfieldbedingfieldk@kaitao.school.nz
Office Manager & AccountsPaula Broadbroadp@kaitao.school.nz
ReceptionistKelsey Papunipapunik@kaitao.school.nz
SENCoNathalie Jeevessenco@kaitao.school.nz
Pastoral CareNathalie Jeevespastoralcare@kaitao.school.nz
Moana Team LeaderTayla Haumahahaumahat@kaitao.school.nz
Maunga Team LeaderWhaea Franceswharerahif@kaitao.school.nz
Sports CoOrdinatorDaryl Watenewatened@kaitao.school.nz
LibraryKatreece Lewislewisk@kaitao.school.nz
SWiSAiden Ingramaiden.ingram@fwn.org.nz

General Enquiry Form

Close Menu